Buy Online Katie Melua - Live At The O2 Arena

Katie Melua

Live At The O2 Arena CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 18/05/2009

Discs: 1

Recorded in the fall of 2008 at London's massive O2 Arena, this concert album presents alt-pop singer-songwriter Katie Melua performing many of her signature tunes. In addition to playing intelligent, emotive songs such as "If You Were a Sailboat" and "Nine Million Bicycles," Melua also touches on her Georgian roots with "Kviteli Potlebi (Yellow Leaves)," a folk number that points to her international appeal.

1. Piece by Piece
2. Lilac Wine
3. Kviteli Potlebi (Yellow Leaves)
4. My Aphrodiiac Is You
5. Crawling Up a Hill
6. Mary Pickford
7. Blues in the Night
8. If You Were a Sailboat
9. Ghost Town
10. Perfect Circle
11. Spider's Web
12. Toy Collection
13. Scary Films
14. Mockingbird Song
15. The Closest Thing to Crazy
16. Nine Million Bicycles
17. On the Road Again
18. Kozmic Blues
19. I Cried for You