Buy Online Katie Melua - Pictures CD Album

Katie Melua

Pictures CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 01/10/2007

Discs: 1

The Georgia-born singer songwriter's third studio album follows 2005's quadruple platinum 'Piece By Piece.' Produced by Mike Batt (Vanessa Mae, The Wombles), the record has been described as the third part of a trilogy of Melua albums, and remains faithful to the qualities that made her first two albums so successful. 'Pictures' is a collection of timeless jazz tinged pop ballads which further cement Melua's position as one of the world's most gifted artists.

1. Mary Pickford
2. Its All in My Head
3. If the Lights Go Out
4. What I Miss About You
5. Spellbound
6. What It Says on the Tin
7. Scary Films
8. Perfect Circle
9. Ghost Town
10. If You Were a Sailboat
11. Dirty Dice
12. In My Secret Life